Holiday Name

Date

Are we open?

Labour Day Monday 11 March CLOSED
Good Friday Friday 29 March CLOSED
Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday 30 March 10AM - 4PM
Easter Sunday Sunday 31 March CLOSED
Easter Monday Monday 1 April CLOSED
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April CLOSED
King's Birthday Monday 10 June CLOSED
Friday before the AFL Grand Final Friday 27 September CLOSED
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 5 November CLOSED
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December CLOSED